IME 2022- International Mining, Equipment, Minerals & Metals Exhibiton

Latest News And Updates: Government of India Opens International Travel – No Quarantine / RT-PCR Test for Fully Vaccinated  (w.e.f. February 10, 2022)

CONTACT US

For Exhibition Stall Bookings, Sponsorships, Advertisements:

Tafcon Projects India Pvt. Ltd.
923 & 923A, 9th Floor, Devika Towers, Nehru Place
New Delhi, 110019, India
Tel : +91-11-49857777 
Email : miningexpo@tafcon.in
Web : www.tafcon.in

Contact Person (s):

Ms. Shruti Sachdeva (Tel: +91-11-49857777)
Email: shruti.sachdeva@tafcon.in

Ms. Nishtha Tutlani (Tel: +91-11-49857777)
Email: nishtha.tutlani@tafcon.in

Mr. Amit Kumar (Tel: +91-11-49857777)
Email: amit.kumar@tafcon.in

For Congress, Technical Papers and Delegate Registrations:

The Mining, Geological & Metallurgical Institute of India (MGMI)
GN-38/4, Sector-V, Salt Lake City
Kolkata – 700091, West Bengal, India
Tel: +91-33-23573482 / 3987 / 6518
Fax: +91-33-23573482
Email: office@mgmiindia.in
Web: www.mgmiindia.in

Official Stall Fabrication Agency:

Shubham Design Whiz Pvt. Ltd.
P-124, Lake Town, Indane Gas Lane
Block-A, Gate No. 1, Kolkata -700089
West Bengal, India
Email : additionalwork07@gmail.com

Contact Person (s):

Mr. Shubhendu Mazumder (Mob: +91-8373942527)
Mr. Akash Chakrabarty (Mob: +91-9804818159)

Official Freight Handling - Agency 1:

RE Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.
1, Commercial Complex, Pocket H & J, 
Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110044, India
Tel: +91-11-26949801
Email: rerid@rogersworldwideindia.com

Contact Person (s):

Mr. Somnath Dutta, 
Mob: +91-9911117909
Email: som@rogersworldwideindia.com

Mr. Girish Upadhyay
Mob: +91-8278727059
Email: girish@rogersworldwideindia.com

Official Freight Handling Agency 2:

P.S. Bedi Group
D-14/1 & 14/2, Okhla, Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi-110020, India
Tel: +91-11-46055200
Email: exhibitions@psbedi.com
Web: www.psblogistics.com

Contact Person (s):

Mr. Ranjan Rawat (Mob: +91-9971889881)
Email: rrawat@psbedi.com

Mr. Nitin Dara (Mob: +91-9717703825)
Email: exhibitions@psbedi.com